Rasting of plastic raw materials is the first stage in the production of products from platmass. With the devastation of bags, big bags, polymers, the way of plastic granules or powders begins along the technological chain of the plant.

Plastic raw materials are delivered to bottles in various containers, and for each of them we have a solution that allows to reduce production costs, establish control, save production areas, reduce raw materials losses.

For different types of factories and recyclable materials, different solutions are provided: automatic bagging systems, big bag cleaning machines, manual rastering systems for small capacity.

For the selection of the materials rastering system, you can contact our specialists who will analyze the technological process of your production in detail and select the rastering system for your production taking into account all possible nuances

Растаривание пластикового сырья является первым этапом на производствах по производству изделий из платмасс. С опустошения мешков, биг-бэгов, полимеровозов начинается путь пластиковых гранул или порошков по технологической цепочке завода.

Пластиковое сырье поступает на заоды в различной таре, и для каждого из них мы имеем решение по растарке сырья позволяющее снизить производственные издержки, наладить контроль, съэкономить производственные площади, уменьшить потери сырья.

Для различных типов заводов и перерабатываемых материалов предусмотрены различные решения: системы автоматического растаривания мешков, растариватели биг-бэгов, системы ручной растарки для небольшой производительности.

Для подбора системы растаривания материалов вы можете обратиться к специалистам нашей компании которые детально проанализируют технологический процесс вашего проиводства и подберут систему растарки именно для вашего производства с учетом всех возможных нюансов